The collaborator can cancel an uninitiated visit at any time from the home screen or menu by selecting Today's visits or Visit Calendar.
1. From the visit list, click on the X icon on red background to the right of the uninitiated visit you want to cancel:
2. Select the reason for cancellation:
3. If desired, add additional information and click on the CANCEL VISIT button at the bottom.
- You must enable the in-app visit cancellation option in the company settings section of the Web Control Panel.
- You can only cancel uninitiated visits before the start time.